Staff

Carrie L. Hughes, CCLS
Office Administrator and Legal Administrative Assistant to
Joseph S. Picchi
(925) 930-9090 ext. 320
chughes@glattys.com

Marianne E. Langsdale
Office Services Coordinator
(925) 930-9090 ext. 300
mlangsdale@glattys.com

Annie G. Soliven
Word Processor
(925) 930-9090 ext. 327
asoliven@glattys.com

Tamara E. Hoffman
Legal Administrative Assistant to Michael C. Austin, Esq.
(925) 930-9090 ext. 328
thoffman@glattys.com

Marcella L. Frazier
Office Services
(925) 930-9090 ext. 321
mfrazier@glattys.com

Valarie L. Bellomo
Legal Administrative Assistant to Aaron T. Schultz, Esq. and Patricia A. Timm, Esq.
(925) 930-9090 ext. 332
vbellomo@glattys.com

Heidi M. Ehmke
Legal Administrative Assistant to Sue K. Bajwa, Esq. and Faith E. Wolinsky, Esq.
(925) 930-9090 ext. 329
hehmke@glattys.com

Richard R. Gill
Paralegal
(925) 930-9090 ext. 331
rgill@glattys.com

Charlene M. Myers
Accounting Manager
(925) 930-9090 ext. 324
cmyers@glattys.com