Galloway Lucchese Everson & Picchi  © 2020 All Rights Reserved - Disclaimer

Our office hours are 9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

Galloway, Lucchese, Everson & Picchi was founded in 2001 by former partners from the firm of Anderson, Galloway & Lucchese which was started in 1978.  Several of our partners have been practicing law for over thirty years and have significant trial experience.  The focus of our firm is on the defense of medical professionals, hospitals, drugs and medical products, professional liability claims, and defense of government entities.

Galloway, Lucchese, Everson & Picchi was founded in 2001 by former partners from the firm of Anderson, Galloway & Lucchese which was started in 1978.  Several of our partners have been practicing law for over thirty years and have significant trial experience.  The focus of our firm is on the defense of medical professionals, hospitals, drugs and medical products, professional liability claims, and defense of government entities.

Galloway, Lucchese, Everson & Picchi was founded in 2001 by former partners from the firm of Anderson, Galloway & Lucchese which was started in 1978.  Several of our partners have been practicing law for over thirty years and have significant trial experience.  The focus of our firm is on the defense of medical professionals, hospitals, drugs and medical products, professional liability claims, and defense of government entities.

925.930.9090

Proud to be a part of the California

Green Business Network

STAFF

 

Jeannette M. Avila

Paralegal

(925) 930-9090 ext. 339

javila@glattys.com

 

Gina M. Caudle

Paralegal,

(925) 930-9090 ext. 331

gcaudle@glattys.com

 

Diana M. Dempsey, CCLS

Legal Administrative Assistant to Aaron T. Schultz and

Patricia A. Timm.

(925) 930-9090 ext. 337

ddempsey@glattys.com

 

Jessie M. Haynes

Legal Administrative Assistant to Sukhwinder K. Bajwa and

Faith E. Wolinsky

(925) 930-9090 ext. 329

jhaynes@glattys.com

 

Marcella L. Frazier

Office Services

(925) 930-9090 ext. 321

mfrazier@glattys.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carrie L. Hughes, CCLS

Office Administrator and Legal Administrative Assistant to

Joseph S. Picchi

(925) 930-9090 ext. 320

chughes@glattys.com

 

Marianne E. Langsdale

Office Services Coordinator

(925) 930-9090 ext. 300

mlangsdale@glattys.com

 

Julie B. Shivji

Accounting Manager

(925) 930-9090 ext. 324

jshivji@glattys.com

 

Annie G. Soliven

Word Processor

(925) 930-9090 ext. 327

asoliven@glattys.com

 

Tamara E. Hoffman

Legal Administrative Assistant to Michael C. Austin and

Christopher A. Tanimasa

(925) 930-9090 ext. 328

thoffman@glattys.com